fbpx

Website: btwine.ru

E-mail: btwmsk@gmail.com

This document defines the conditions for receipt and processing of personal data by the copyright holder of the site – the Operator.

Use of the Site by the User means Consent to this Privacy Policy and the terms of processing the User’s personal data. In case of disagreement with the terms of the User’s Privacy Policy must stop using the site.

The user agrees to the Operator to process his personal data with the following conditions:

1. This Consent is given to processing of personal data, both without the use of automation tools, and with their use.

2. Agreement is given to the processing of the following personal data: last name, first name, patronymic, telephone number, e-mail address. The User confirms that all the data indicated by him belong to him personally.

3. Processing of personal data is carried out in order to use the Site’s Services by the User, including but not limited to the following: online call-back ordering service, online posting service of the issue, as well as ensuring communication with By the user through the personal (contact) data provided by the User.

4. During the processing of personal data, the following actions can be taken: receiving, entering, collecting, organizing, collecting ix personal data, including from authorized third parties; storage, deletion of personal data (in electronic form and on paper); clarification (update, change) of personal data; the use of personal data in connection with the services provided; transfer of personal data of the subject in the prescribed manner via the internal or external network via secure communication channels, on tangible media; blocking; destruction.

5. The operator has the right to entrust the processing of User’s personal data to third parties (subject to the confidentiality of personal data, as well as provided that it does not violate the legal rights and interests of the User and the provisions of the current legislation of the Russian Federation). Third parties, attracted by the Operator, process the User’s personal data provided by the Operator, in the amount, with the purposes and methods established by this Agreement.

6. This Agreement applies to all information that the Operator can receive about the User during his use of the Site.

7 . Consent to the processing of personal data is valid from the moment the User provides the Operator with his personal data until he reaches the purposes of processing personal data.

The agreement may be revoked Uteem send a user an e-mail to E-mail Operator to request a review of Concord.

Закрыть

fbpx

Сайт: btwine.ru

E-mail: btwmsk@gmail.com

Настоящий документ определяет условия получения и обработки персональных данных правообладателем сайта – Оператором.

Использование Пользователем сайта означает Согласие с настоящей Политикой конфиденциальности и условиями обработки персональных данных Пользователя.

В случае несогласия с условиями Политики конфиденциальности Пользователь должен прекратить использование сайта.

Пользователь дает Согласие Оператору на обработку своих персональных данных со следующими условиями:

1.Данное Согласие дается на обработку персональных данных, как без использования средств автоматизации, так и с их использованием.

2.Согласие дается на обработку следующих персональных данных: фамилия, имя, отчество, номер телефона, адрес электронной почты. Пользователь подтверждает, что все указанные им данные принадлежат лично ему.

3.Обработка персональных данных осуществляется с целью использования Пользователем сервисов Сайта, в том числе, но не ограничиваясь перечисленными: услуга онлайн заказа обратного звонка, услуга онлайн размещения вопроса, а также обеспечения связи с Пользователем посредством предоставленных Пользователем персональных (контактных) данных.

4.В ходе обработки персональных данных, могут быть совершеныследующие действия: получение, ввод, сбор, систематизация, накопление персональных данных, в том числе у уполномоченных третьих лиц; хранение, удаление персональных данных (в электронном виде и на бумажном носителе); уточнение (обновление, изменение) персональных данных; использование персональных данных в связи с оказываемыми услугами; передача персональных данных субъекта в установленном порядке по внутренней или внешней сети по защищенным каналам связи, на материальных носителях; блокирование; уничтожение.

5.Оператор вправе поручить обработку персональных данных Пользователя третьим лицам (при условии соблюдения режима конфиденциальности персональных данных, а также при условии, что таковое не нарушает законные права и интересы Пользователя и положения действующего законодательства Российской Федерации). Третьи лица, привлечённые Оператором, осуществляют обработку персональных данных Пользователя, предоставляемых Оператором, в объёме, в целях и способами, установленными настоящим Согласием.

6.Настоящее Согласие действует в отношении всей информации, которую Оператор может получить о Пользователе во время использования им Сайта.

7.Согласие на обработку персональных данных действует с момента предоставления Пользователем Оператору своих персональных данных до достижения целей обработки персональных данных.

Согласие может быть отозвано путем отправки Пользователем электронного письма на E-mail Оператора с запросом на отзыв Согласия.

Закрыть